Featured News

Welcome to our 2018 clinical fellows

2018 Clinical Fellows
We are pleased to welcome our outstanding new fellows who will join us in July 2018.

Aswathi Kumar, MD
Residency: Baylor College of Medicine
Medical School: University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

Rebecca Morey, MD
Residency: University of Tennessee-Nashville St. Thomas
Medical School: Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine

Kelley Williams, MD
Residency: Virginia Commonwealth University
Medical School: University of Illinois College of Medicine – Rockford

Henry Zelada Castro, MD
Residency: Louis A Weiss Memorial Hospital – University of Illinois at Chicago
Medical School: Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia Facultad de Medicina Alberto Hurtado